top of page

Clarkstown South PTSA Board

PTSA Contacts

Co-Presidents: Jennifer McPhee and Jim Russell

Vice Presidents: Hisha Ewing and Erika Servidio

Treasurer: Laurie Parness

Recording Secretary: Kathy Boyle-Verderosa 

Corresponding Secretary: Elizabeth Yuen 

Council Delegates: Michelle Kleinman and Erika Servidio

Board: About

Committee Chairs 2022-2023

Membership: Elizabeth Yuen 
Founders Day: Jim Russell & Jennifer McPhee

Reflections: Kathy Boyle-Verderosa
Council Scholarship: TBD

PTSA Scholarship: Jim Russell
Grad Night: Erika Servidio & Jennifer McPhee

Hospitality: PTSA Board
Fundraising & Apparel: Elena Egan and Hisha Ewing


Board: About
bottom of page